new/old/disclaimer/notes/mail/profile/private/other

Changes
2005-05-17 @ 7:41 a.m.

Things aren't the same, and I know now they never will be. It's been a week with little to no communication. I'm accepting it, I'm moving on. Not with someone new, just with myself.

I'll be making an effort in the near future to turn things around in my life. Beginning with working a lot in order to pay off all debts and begin to save a little. There's a diet plan in my future (not that I dislike my body in any way, but it's time to start thinking healthy maybe?) There's also personal changes I need to make. Trust a little more, talk a little less. Let things come to me, instead of always being in search of something.

I have all these great plans. I need to find the motivation to go through with it. I'm often a quitter, and I don't want to be this time. I want to be a better person, inside and out. I want to make a difference in someone's life, regardless of who it is.

It's mission time. Let's see how long this lasts.

- - 2009-02-16
- - 2009-01-22
Money Troubles - 2008-10-31
Missing - 2008-09-27
- - 2008-05-26

My Past with No Future