new/old/disclaimer/notes/mail/profile/private/other

Future is unclear
2005-05-10 @ 9:25 a.m.

Working out the kinks in this diary. Trying to settle in, get a feel for myself. My real self. It's been lost for so long, and I feel it's vital I find myself again.

I think things are better than the previous entry, which is now deleted. But I also believe that stems on how I work out my issues. They certainly need working out. I know this. I admit this.

Until that time, I will need patience, and the patience of others. I will need the strong personality to point out my flaws, to call me on things, and to still be there for me when I need them to be.

So far all of this has happened. Let's see what the future holds for me. I'm curious to see where I end up, how I turn out, and if, in fact, I can change for the better.

- - 2009-02-16
- - 2009-01-22
Money Troubles - 2008-10-31
Missing - 2008-09-27
- - 2008-05-26

My Past with No Future