new/old/disclaimer/notes/mail/profile/private/other

My feet hurt
2005-06-06 @ 1:34 p.m.

It has been a long, exhausting weekend.

Due to the recent lack of..emotion, I decided to go out. I was useless sitting home, I figured I could be useless going out.

I called a few of my..I don't know, they aren't really friends, but not distant enough to be acquaintences (or however you spell it, I'm tired as you'll soon see). I guess you'd call them the usual gay guys I hang with. 5 gay guys and I went into the city Saturday night and hid in some quiet townie-like bar. Not very exciting, I know, but it was nice to get out.

Returned home Sunday night in time for work, worked overnight, and have been awake since. I am due to pass out in oh, say, as soon as I write this.

I have nothing else to really say, just thought I'd leave some statement that I still exist, if anyone cares to know this.

- - 2009-02-16
- - 2009-01-22
Money Troubles - 2008-10-31
Missing - 2008-09-27
- - 2008-05-26

My Past with No Future