new/old/disclaimer/notes/mail/profile/private/other

Light shines through
2005-08-23 @ 10:53 a.m.

And so it's been a little over a month. Several changes have taken place. Some I can talk about, some I can't. But overall, I think they are for the best?

I've learned to give up on things I can't change. Learned to deal with other people's problems and not let them become my own.

And I've met someone. Doesn't all healing start that way? Through diaryland of all places, I have met someone that saw my soul through it all. I don't want to give up too much, because my love for this person is special, is real, and is private. And this person values their privacy, so I'll allow that. But I couldn't write here again without at least a mention.

Is this a return? I haven't a clue yet. I've missed writing. Yet I've also become used to not writing. Have to get back into the practice? Perhaps.

All I know is no one is going to make me do anything I don't want to do anymore...including myself.

- - 2009-02-16
- - 2009-01-22
Money Troubles - 2008-10-31
Missing - 2008-09-27
- - 2008-05-26

My Past with No Future