new/old/disclaimer/notes/mail/profile/private/other

Other Crap
@

Design Info
Image Info
Rings I run
Rings I'm in
Banners I've run
Songs I've played here


Design

First, to Irish Designs for the layout. The original, which is breathtaking enough, can be found here. I did little to alter it, only changing the image and the color. Top


Second, the image. Credit for the beautiful picture goes to Mosqueteirodometal. Don't ask me who it is or what the page is about, because it's in another language. But they deserve credit for the image nonetheless. Top


My Rings

torturess
|
< | random | list | diaryland | > |


darksouls
| < | random | list | diaryland | > |

dirtywhore
| < | random | list | diaryland | > |


pathetic
| < | random | list | diaryland | > |
Top




Other Rings


death
|
< | random | list | diaryland | > |


night-owls
| < | random | list | diaryland | > |


suicide
| < | random | list | diaryland | > |


liars
| < | random | list | diaryland | > |


not-quite-bi
| < | random | list | diaryland | > |


erotic
| < | random | list | diaryland | > |


edgar-a-poe
| < | random | list | diaryland | > |


love-is-pain
| < | random | list | diaryland | > |


bdsmgoddess
| < | random | list | diaryland | > |



bitch-whore
| < | random | list | diaryland | > |



bloodlust
| < | random | list | diaryland | > |



bondage
| < | random | list | diaryland | > |



badgirls
| < | random | list | diaryland | > |



angry-lovers
| < | random | list | diaryland | > |



alonenlonely
| < | random | list | diaryland | > |



absinthe
| < | random | list | diaryland | > |

Top



My Banners


























Top


Songs I've played here:


Queensryche - Silent Lucidity

Vast - Flames

Matthew Good Band - Weapon

Alanis Morissette - Uninvited

Live - Overcome

Top

- - 2009-02-16
- - 2009-01-22
Money Troubles - 2008-10-31
Missing - 2008-09-27
- - 2008-05-26

My Past with No Future